

Maine Interoperable Communications Committee (MICC)

Members of the Maine Interoperable Communications Committee, FirstNetME's designated governance body, are listed below. This list will be updated as new members are added.

Richard Andreano, OEC Region 1 Coordinator, US Department of Homeland Security

Peter Baldacci, Commissioner, Vice President, Maine County Commissioners

Peter Beringer, Support Services Director, Maine Department of Conservation

David Bernhardt, Commissioner, Maine Department of Transportation

Ray Bessette, Lieutenant Colonel, Deputy Chief, Maine Department of Public Safety

William Blodgett, Commissioner, President, Maine County Commissioners

Jay Bradshaw, Director, Maine Emergency Management Services (EMS)

Kenneth Brillant, Fire Chief, City of Brunswick

Mike Carlos, Human Resources Coordinator, Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians

Jon Cornish, Colonel, Maine Marine Patrol, Maine Department of Marine Resources

Phillip Crowell, Police Chief, City of Auburn

Kate Dufour, Director, Maine Municipal Association (MMA)

Bruce Fitzgerald, Director, Maine Emergency Management Agency (MEMA)

Darrel Fournier, Fire Chief, Town of Freeport

Andrew Hagler, Director, Telephone and Water Division, Maine Public Utilities Commission (MPUC)

Bill Hamilton, Chief Forest Ranger, Maine Department of Conservation

Lauren Haven, Administrative Assistant, Maine County Commissioners

Geoff Herman, Director, State and Federal Relations, MMA

Maria Jacques, Director 911, Maine Emergency Services Communications Bureau

Michael Johnson, Telecommunications Analyst, MPUC

Kathy Knight, Director, Center of Emergency Preparedness, Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems (EMHS)

Newell Lewey, Tribal Representative, Passamaquoddy Tribe at Pleasant Point

Randy Liberty, Sheriff, President, Maine Sheriffs Association

David Littell, Commissioner, MPUC

Christopher Lockwood, Executive Director, MMA

Joseph Loring, Penobscot Indian Nation

Steven Mallory, Communications Manager and Interoperability Coordinator, MEMA

Greg McNeal, Chief Technology Officer, Maine Office of Information Technology (OIT)

Daniel Moore, Fire Chief, Town of Wells

John Morris, Commissioner, Maine Department of Public Safety

Troy Morton, Sheriff, Penobscot County

Alex Nicholas, Tribal Council Member, Passamaquoddy Tribe, Indian Township

John Ouellette, Tribal Administrator, Aroostook Band of Micmacs

Sandra Parker, Vice President and General Counsel, Maine Hospital Association

John Richards, Director of Radio Operations, MSCommNet, OIT

Shon Theriault, Lieutenant, Game Warden, Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife (IF&W)

Clifford Wells, Director, Maine Emergency Services Communications Bureau

Joel Wilkinson, Colonel, Maine Wardens Service

Robert Williams, Colonel, Maine State Police

Chandler Woodcock, Commissioner, IF&W